Wake Forest University Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Wake Forest University


Graduate School Home » Faculty » Graduate Council & Representatives

Graduate Council & Representatives

Faculty
Graduate Council (3 year terms) Expires
Dwayne Godwin Dean - BG dgodwin@wakehealth.edu  
Brad Jones Dean - RC rossma@wfu.edu  
Miriam Ashley-Ross Biology rossma@wfu.edu 2015
Ralph D'Agostino Public Health Sciences rdagosti@wakehealth.edu 2017
Osvaldo Delbono Gerontology odelbono@wakehealth.edu 2015
Cristina Furdui Internal Medicine cfurdui@wakehealth.edu 2015
Timothy Howard Center for Genomics tdhoward@wakehealth.edu 2016
David John Computer Science djj@wfu.edu 2017
John Llewellyn Communication llewelly@wfu.edu 2015
Steve Messier Health and Exercise Science messier@wfu.edu 2016
Gloria Muday Biology muday@wfu.edu 2017
Steve Robinson Mathematics sbr@wfu.edu
2016
Mary Sori-Thomas Pathology msthomas@wakehealth.edu 2016
W. Edward Swords

Microbiology/
Immunology

wswords@wakehealth.edu 2017
Graduate Student Association Council Representative (1 year term)
Ronald Nelson
Chemistry nelsra12@wfu.edu 2014-15
Swapnil Shewale
Physiology and Pharmacology sshewale@wakehealth.edu 2013-14
Faculty Representative to University Senate (4 year terms)
Larry Daniel Biochemistry ldaniel@wakehealth.edu 2017
Mark Welker Chemistry welker@wfu.edu 2017
Liaisons for Faculty Grievances (3 year terms)
Ann Cunningham Education cunninac@wfu.edu 2015
Carolanne Milligan Neurobiology and Anatomy milligan@wakehealth.edu 2015
Liaisons for Graduate Student Grievances (3 year terms)
Errin Fulp
Computer Science
2015
TBA
 
2015
Graduate School Offices (To make inquiries or to submit material to the Graduate Council, please contact the respective office below.)
Sarah Lafferty
Reynolda
Susan Pierce
Bowman Gray