Wake Forest University Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Wake Forest University


Graduate School Home » Faculty » Graduate Council & Representatives

Graduate Council & Representatives

Faculty
Graduate Council (3 year terms) Expires
Dwayne Godwin Dean - BG dgodwin@wakehealth.edu  
Brad Jones Dean - RC rossma@wfu.edu  
Miriam Ashley-Ross Biology rossma@wfu.edu 2015
Osvaldo Delbono Gerontology odelbono@wakehealth.edu 2015
Cristina Furdui Internal Medicine cfurdui@wakehealth.edu 2015
Donna Henderson Counseling henderd@wfu.edu 2014
Timothy Howard Center for Genomics tdhoward@wakehealth.edu 2016
Abdou Lachgar Chemistry lachgar@wfu.edu 2014
John Llewellyn Communication llewelly@wfu.edu 2015
Steve Messier Health and Exercise Science messier@wfu.edu 2016
Fred Perrino Biochemistry fperrino@wakehealth.edu 2014
Steve Robinson Mathematics sbr@wfu.edu
2016
Greg Shelness Pathology gshelnes@wakehealth.edu 2014
Mary Sori-Thomas Pathology msthomas@wakehealth.edu 2016
Graduate Student Association Council Representative (1 year term)
Ronald Nelson
Chemistry nelsra12@wfu.edu 2013-14
Swapnil Shewale
Physiology and Pharmacology sshewale@wakehealth.edu 2013-14
Faculty Representative to University Senate (4 year terms)
Mark Welker Chemistry welker@wfu.edu 2017
Alan Townsend Biochemistry atown@wakehealth.edu 2014
Liaisons for Faculty Grievances (3 year terms)
Ann Cunningham Education cunninac@wfu.edu 2015
Carolanne Milligan Neurobiology and Anatomy milligan@wakehealth.edu 2015
Liaisons for Graduate Student Grievances (3 year terms)
Errin Fulp
Computer Science
2015
Yuh-Hwa Wang
Biochemistry
2015
Graduate School Offices (To make inquiries or to submit material to the Graduate Council, please contact the respective office below.)
Sarah Lafferty
Reynolda
Susan Pierce
Bowman Gray