AJP-Renal Physiology announces “Paper of the Year” to alumnus Dr. Bryan Wilson & mentor Professor Mark Chappell

Alumnus Dr. Bryan Wilson and coauthors Drs. Manisha Nautiyal,  TanYa Gwathmey, James Rose, and Mark Chappell receive “Paper of the Year” acclaim from the editors of AJP-Renal Physiology for their paper Evidence for a mitochondrial angiotensin-(1­7) system in the kidney.   http://ajprenal.physiology.org/content/310/7/F637


Categories: Alumni NewsGraduate News