Graduate Council Members & Graduate School Representatives

NameTitleE-mail
Dwayne Godwin, PhDDean (Bowman Gray)dgodwin@nullwakehealth.edu
Brad Jones, PhDDean (Reynolda)jonesbt@nullwfu.edu
Allyn Howlett, PhDAssistant Dean (Bowman Gray)ahowlett@nullwakehealth.edu
Jennifer Rogers, PhDAssociate Dean for Students (Reynolda)rogersjl@nullwfu.edu
Ron Von Burg, PhDAssociate Dean for Academic Initiatives (Reynolda)vonburrl@nullwfu.edu
Chaowei Zhu, PhDAssistant Dean for Global Initiatives (Reynolda)zhuc@nullwfu.edu

Graduate Council (3 year terms)

NameE-mailTerm
Lucy McGowan, Statisticsmcgowald@nullwfu.eduTerm Expires: 2022*
Grey Ballard, Computer Scienceballard@nullwfu.eduTerm Expires: 2025*
Leslie Poole, Biochem & Molecular Biolbpoole@nullwakehealth.eduTerm Expires: 2025*
Mark Ferris, Neurosciencemferris@wakehealth.eduTerm Expires: 2025*
Tracy Criswell, Int Phys & Pharmtcriswel@nullwakehealth.eduTerm Expires: 2025*
Adam Hall, Biomedical Engineeringarhall@nullwakehealth.eduTerm Expires: 2023
Fred Salsbury, Physicssalsbufr@nullwfu.eduTerm Expires: 2023
John Lukesh, Chemistrylukes@nullwfu.eduTerm Expires: 2023
Ravi Singh, Cancer Biologyrasingh@nullwakehealth.eduTerm Expires: 2024*
Elizabeth Jensen, Clin Pop & Transl Sciejensen@nullwakehealth.eduTerm Expires: 2024*
Jeff Katula, Health & Exercise Sciencekatulaj@nullwfu.eduTerm Expires: 2024
Christian Waugh, Psychologywaughce@nullwfu.eduTerm Expires: 2024
*serving second term

Graduate Faculty Representative to Faculty Senate (4 year term)

NameE-mailTerm
Kerry Danelson, Biomedical Engineeringkdanelso@nullwakehealth.eduTerm: April, 1 2022-2026
Melissa Shields Jenkins, Englishjenkinms@nullwfu.eduTerm: 2021-2025

Graduate Student Association Council Representative

Liaisons for Faculty Grievances (3 year terms)

Liaisons for Graduate Student Grievances (3 year terms)

Committee on Academic Freedom and Responsibility Representatives

Graduate School Offices (To make inquiries or to submit material to the Graduate School, please contact the respective office below)